Privacy Settings

Privacy is very important for us. Your images belong to you, and the default setting is to keep them private. You decide whether you want to share your 360° photos with friends via social media or on the Panono Cloud. All your 360° photos will be set to private, after you uploaded them. This means you have to set them to unlisted or public, before they are shared with someone else.

These are the possible privacy settings:  

Private: Only you can view your 360° photo.

Public: Your 360° photo is visible to people viewing your profile and can be featured by us in the Explore section. The Explore section will be divided in All and Featured. All public 360° photos will show up in the All area and we will feature the best ones under Featured. We look forward to see the Explore section being filled with your public 360° photos.

Unlisted:
Your 360° photos can only be viewed by yourself and by those with whom you share it or who owns the link to the 360° photo.

In order to change your privacy setting for a picture, click on the lock symbol in the 360° photo as seen in the picture below.

If you click on the circle symbol in the upper right hand corner of an image, you have the option to change the privacy setting for multiple 360° photos (see picture below)

 




Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.